Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bailey Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bailey Baker

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcos cabada

Marcos cabada

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good fallow up to a current issue, very prompt."
Profile photo of Susanne Walton

Susanne Walton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn did an outstanding job helping me move my insurance here from Indiana."
Profile photo of Kerrie Gallegos

Kerrie Gallegos

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Bailey and Megan and office staff they all have been so tremendously helpful with everything regarding our car, RV and now life insurance. They are care about us we aren’t just a number we are family. We truly appreciate you all and thank you for your true and honest 100% customer service all the time."
Profile photo of KENNETH CUNNINGHAM

KENNETH CUNNINGHAM

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Trevino is a great agent and person. She always have an upbeat demeanor and look for ways to go above and beyond for her clients. Great customer service is what you looking for then STOP reading and CALL HER!"
Profile photo of Bianca Corral

Bianca Corral

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years and it has been wonderful. Megan is always knowledgeable and takes her time explaining how to better protect my family and I. I know I can always call and she will help me as quickly as possible."
Profile photo of Jay Garcia

Jay Garcia

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is a great and knowledgeable insurance representative. Her years of experience has helped me find the best quality for my insurance needs. I'm so glad she was able to clarify some questions about life insurance that no one else has been able to share with me! Definitely 10/10."
Profile photo of Josh Miller

Josh Miller

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and got what I needed fast"
Profile photo of Pat Stutz

Pat Stutz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is an incredible agent! She puts a lot of time and effort in with her clients, and ensures you get the best deal possible. Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of David Finley

David Finley

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Megan Trevino and was great. She worked with me to figure out what I needed and didn’t need. She suggested how I could come back at a different time and save even more money. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Anthony Castaneda

Anthony Castaneda

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very informative, I realize how much important it is to have life insurance, overall I felt it was worth it and much needed , with that I felt peace of mind"
Profile photo of Shamar Nation

Shamar Nation

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 8 Years, they always seem to get me the best quote. Keeping us happy satisfied is their number one top priority. Ask for Kali so she can get you set up and on your way."
Profile photo of Susie Maldonado

Susie Maldonado

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Megan and kali was excellent!! Great customer service! Both kali and Megan were amazing! They both were very knowledgeable and friendly!! I definitely would recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of luis islive

luis islive

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Megan!! She's Amazing, a pleasure to work with!! Would highly recommend her to anyone!! for the best quotes and experience!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Valdez

Rachel Valdez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is so kind and professional. She Answers all the questions I have quickly. She is truly like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Claire Casseb

Claire Casseb

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have loved my experience with Bailey and State Farm! She made dealing with insurance actually fun! In what could have been a very hectic situation, Bailey made everything go super smoothly. They really go the extra mile to make sure you’re comfortable and their costumer service is above and beyond. I couldn’t not more highly recommend them. I will be a repeat costumer."
Profile photo of Megan Trevino

Megan Trevino

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only am I a customer but an employee here. Bailey and the whole office care about all customers and their needs. I have been a state farm customer for over 15 years and an employee of this office for 4 years. All customers have become like an extended family and Bailey puts her heart and so much time into making sure everyone is treated that way. I love working in her office and seeing her passion to thrive as a strong leader. You would be lucky to be her customer or employee and we would love to have you. We are more than just insurance."
Profile photo of K Quin

K Quin

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Last four years never had a problem until today that I found out my policy expired back in January and they never contacted me like they always do for other purposes. I risked my family and other drivers due to lack of communication, professionalism and commitment the agent had Never ever going with State Farm and this agent."
Profile photo of Lee McKenna

Lee McKenna

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve moved all of my insurance needs to Bailey and her team and couldn’t be happier. We’ve worked through a few claims and some roadside assistance and everything has been smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Rebecca McKenna

Rebecca McKenna

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance through Bailey Baker State Farm and have been extremely satisfied for several years. She has been able to answer all my questions. Her staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable as well!"
Profile photo of Kara Or KB Baker

Kara Or KB Baker

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey makes it easy to be sure I have nothing to worry about when it comes to making sure me and my family are insured. I love that I can feel so confident about my coverage that I don’t have add that to my list of things to stay on top of. Her staff is friendly and well trained. And, overall - I’m just very grateful for Bailey and her well led business!"
Profile photo of elmer renderos

elmer renderos

February 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was disappointed these people are very greedy, and prejudice torch little guys, they put up a face just like any salesperson but God knows what is on their hearts...."
Profile photo of Louise Andrews

Louise Andrews

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite staff. Helps me when I need it quickly."
Profile photo of Karissa Montez

Karissa Montez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was so awesome assisting my mom with her insurance. She explained all coverage's so my mom could understand what she is covered for. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James McGrew

James McGrew

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency, Baily Baker/State Farm, for a few years now and have found them to be extremely responsive to my requests and concerns. I could not be any more pleased with the way we have been treated during that timeframe and their professional attitude."
Profile photo of Siva Kumar

Siva Kumar

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful and knowledgeable. And thanks for getting me the good rate. And patiently answered all my questions!! Thanks for your help!!"