Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of christopher cerna

christopher cerna

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher cerna
"Just had a very educational chat with them. They breakdown things and make it easier."
Profile photo of lorraine licona

lorraine licona

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorraine licona
"Today January 25, I Lorraine Licona met with Gerardo Munoz. He was very Knowledgeable and patient in explaining my auto and home insurane renewal to me. He explained everything very well to me where I understood it very well. It was a pleasure meeting him and I look forward in talking to him again, if I have any questions. Because of his knowledge and experience with State Farm, I have decided to stay with State Farm Insurance and not cancel. I highly will recommend my family and friends to talk to him. If they have any questions regarding State Farm Insurance. Thank you. Lorraine Licona"
Profile photo of mgp13

mgp13

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mgp13
"The whole experience was wonderful. Candace was incredibly helpful and explained everything for both the new home and auto. Not only were the policies better but they were also less money. I recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Chris Martin

Chris Martin

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Martin
"I went online and saw that they were hiring for a receptionist, and when I called to find out, they said I have to pass some test just to be a receptionist and then I told them that I have lots of years of customer service experience and that I’m bilingual and she kept saying something about passing a test. When I told her that I’m not a good test taker, she right away. Says “ Yeah you wouldn’t be a good fit here” and people like Bailey are the reason why my parents left State Farm. Also a lot of their insurance plans like to Screw people over. So this place and especially Bailey NO BUENO. So if you’re looking for insurance or an opportunity this is definitely not the place. Because Bailey is a coward you customers deserve to be helped not screwed over"
Profile photo of Angelita Pacheco

Angelita Pacheco

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Pacheco
"CC gave us a great experience and she was so helpful when explaining all of the information of the insurance."
Profile photo of Ana Stecklein

Ana Stecklein

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Stecklein
"Adam was great and super helpful! Very easy experience along with good explanations prior to arriving so I could better understand what I needed"
Profile photo of Samantha Lara

Samantha Lara

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lara
"If you need insurance come here & asked for CC she saved me money on my auto insurance and took the time to explain every detail of my policy. thank you for your time CC!"
Profile photo of Ron Jones

Ron Jones

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Jones
"CC was knowledgeable and went over everything."
Profile photo of Sarai Arreaga

Sarai Arreaga

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Arreaga
"Megan helped my mom and I for our insurance policy’s and she gave us amazing service! Highly recommend her helping anyone with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Cardenas

Joseph Cardenas

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cardenas
"Great professional experience with CC"
Profile photo of Kristin Dittman

Kristin Dittman

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Dittman
"Megan is great! I’ve been working with her for 3 years now and she has always been super helpful. She explains everything in a way that I can understand (especially with the different insurance policies). I recommend her and Bailey Baker State Farm"
Profile photo of JOSEPH ELLIS

JOSEPH ELLIS

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOSEPH ELLIS
"Great experience switching to this insurance company. I worked specifically with Adam Huerta, and his attentive assistance in everything needed to set up my account, was a refreshing departure from the experience I had at my old insurance company (note as well that my old insurance company was supposed to be a "premium" company). State Farm, and this location specifically, showed immediately why they are considered a top tier insurance provider, and the direct customer attentiveness was something you don't see a lot of these days. Kudos to State Farm (at least on the sign-up process. Will update on claim experience if I ever have to file one.)! 😀"
Profile photo of John Huerta

John Huerta

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Huerta
"Adam was super excited to help me. He treated me like family!!!"
Profile photo of David Finley

David Finley

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Finley
"I worked with Megan Trevino and was great. She worked with me to figure out what I needed and didn’t need. She suggested how I could come back at a different time and save even more money. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Goyco

Jacqueline Goyco

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Goyco
"super helpful and kind! Adam has done a wonderful job of explaining everything simply for me, especially considering it is my first time having my own auto insurance."
Profile photo of Nikki Beavers

Nikki Beavers

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Beavers
"Candace "CC" and Bailey have both been great and very responsive in helping my husband and I bundle our home + auto insurance after our move to Texas from out of State. They were able to get us great coverage at a competitive rate."
Profile photo of Michael Huerta

Michael Huerta

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Huerta
"Adam is the guy to talk to. Very helpful and knowledgeable. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jonathan Luna

Jonathan Luna

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Luna
"Ms Megan was awesome helping me switch from GEICO’s skyrocketing charges on auto insurance. I even changed over the rental insurance. Better rates and friendly service."
Profile photo of Brianna Alva

Brianna Alva

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Alva
"Adam was extremely helpful in setting up our new homeowners insurance and he was very knowledgeable! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lilia Castro

Lilia Castro

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Castro
"Gerardo Munoz gave me an amazing quote. Thank you Gerardo for your awesome customer service. I look forward to continuing to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Hailey Hamilton

Hailey Hamilton

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hamilton
"This office is wonderful! Everyone is very knowledgeable and cares about getting you the best rate possible, Adam was very helpful and I am glad I insured with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sarah Keen

Sarah Keen

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Keen
"Megan and Bailey have been super helpful about making insurance easy to understand for me! They have helped me get the most discounts and make sure that I am always taken care of. Good communication and always available to work with me even with a busy schedule :)"
Profile photo of Zack M

Zack M

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack M
"Great service, always very friendly and responsive to any changes I need!"
Profile photo of antea dedic

antea dedic

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antea dedic
"Awesome experience! Megan Trevino was very professional and helpful with everything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of guadalupe villarreal

guadalupe villarreal

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by guadalupe villarreal
"Very welcoming and always helpful with all my questions. Megan is highly knowledgeable and a wonderful person to work with."